New AGD Executive Committee

AGD Installs New Officers at 2023 Annual Meeting

Nov 12, 2023
AGD’s House of Delegates installed new officers during its annual meeting, Nov. 10–12. Merlin P. Ohmer, DDS, MAGD, a general dentist from Florida, was named president. Other officers elected during the meeting include Marc J. Worob, DDS, FAGD, as vice president; Kimberly Wright, DMD, MAGD, as secretary; Robert M. Peskin, DDS, FAGD, as speaker of the House of Delegates; and Timothy F. Kosinski, DDS, MAGD, as editor. Other members of the 2023–24 Executive Committee include: Chethan Chetty, DDS, MAGD, president-elect, and Joseph A. Picone, DMD, MAGD, treasurer.